Why Do Cats Rule the World?

Hello, everyone!

This is my first entry on my new blog featuring everything “cat”.  I plan to post, share and reblog fun photos, interesting news articles, rescue stories, helpful info for cat owners and whatever else catches my eye.  As a cat lover, I know that these things always draw my attention.  So I want to pass them along to those of you who may have missed seeing these items.  Please bear with me as I find my way, for I am new to blogging!

Have a wonderful day!

2 comments

  1. Your blog is beautiful –
    I love to read about nine {!} cats … 🙂 Many happy greetings from Frankfurt/Main, Germany

    Charis and Lilly the house- and garden tiger … 🐱

    Like

Leave a Reply

